HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Decker's Heaven Gainesville, FL bbs.deckersheaven.com
Efectolinux BBS Puerto Rico bbs.efectolinux.com
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Verify-Nebula Grimsby, UK verify-nebula.kicks-ass.net
Haunting the Chapel Chicago, IL htc.zapto.org
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
Oxford Mills Remote Campbellford, ON, Canada oxfordmi.synchro.net
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Insane Asylum Racine, WI asylumbbs.net:28
Brain Storm BBS Brazil bsbbs.com.br
fORCE9 BBS London, UK bbs.force9.org
The Search BBS Texas, USA bbs.theharrisclan.net:34123
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
iNK tWO bbs Covina, CA bbs.inktwo.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
Another Droid BBS Greece andr01d.zapto.org:9999
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Colorado Springs Central Net Colorado Springs, CO cscnet1.net
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
PlaneT Afr0 Virginia Beach, VA cetialphafive.com:8888
Bit's Lair BBS Madrid bitslair.voidlabs.com
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
RetroBBSGames.com Rohnert Park, CA retrobbsgames.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
LoFi Canada lofi.ooo:8888
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Telnet Games Toronto, Canada darknetdiaries.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Forces BBS Warminster, PA darkforcesbbs.dyndns.org:2200
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Dreambuilders San Jose, CA dreambuilders.fros.com:6800
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Ye Olde York Germany 45.85.219.14
The Unknown Realm Ontario, Canada turealm.no-ip.org:3023
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
SugarRush Oregon, USA bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
Deep Thought BBS Topeka, KS bbs.deepthoughtbbs.com
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Tsali's BBS Kentucky, USA bbs.cultofjames.org:9023
Battlestar Pegasus Warminster, PA pegasusbbs.dyndns.org:28
Battlestar Atlantis Warminster, PA atlantisbbs.dyndns.org:2600
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Inner Realm Charlotte, NC innerrealmbbs.us
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Battlestar Gemini Warminster, PA geminibbs.dyndns.org:2800
Halls of Valhalla San Francisco, CA hovalbbs.com:2333
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Westwood BBS II King George, VA westwoodbbs.net:8888
Baltimore Compuserv Baltimore, MD baltimore.bbs.compuserv.org:2300
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
El Burro Diablo Waterboro, ME bbs.elburrodiablo.com
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
The File Cabinet BBS Minnetonka, MN filecabi.casacam.net:1025
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
The Trading Post [SOUTH] BBS Columbia, SC ttps.dyndns.org:2323
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
slipstream.com Oshawa, ON, Canada slpstrm.synchro.net
KCM BBS Kautzen, Austria zahrl.ddns.net:2023
bbs.jasonwalker.ca Kitchener, ON, Canada bbs.jasonwalker.ca
Sanctuary Gothenburg, Sweden sanctuary.zapto.org:1541
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
CaNerDUH BBS Medicine Hat, AB, Canada bbs.canerduh.com:23905
Planet Caravan San Antonio, TX lab.zylone.org
UAT_SOC Tempe, AZ bbs.uatsoc.us:8889
Nightvault Sacramento, CA tos.synchronetbbs.org:2323
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
DavidDGTNT BBS Gallatin, TN daviddgtntshouse.tk
Wizards Rainbow Los Angeles, CA wizardsrainbow.com
Raven of the Storm Phoenix, AZ raven.synchro.net
Tranquility Base Toronto, Canada tranquilityba.se
Exoplanet Severna Park, MD exoplnt.synchro.net
BodaX BBS Sweden bbs.beardy.se
The Creeping Crud The Colony, TX bbs.thecreepingcrud.com:1313
End Of The Line BBS Plano, TX endofthelinebbs.com
Anderson's Toolshed Colorado, USA bbs.andersonstoolshed.com:2323
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS Brisbane, Australia www.amigaretro.com
Poast BBS Los Angeles, CA & Luxembourg, LX bbs.poast.org
Noisebridge San Francisco, CA possessed@duckdns.org port 8888
Norway BBS Norway N/A
Online World BBS Swanton, VT bbs.onlineworld.ninja

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2022 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.