HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
KD3net Pawtucket, RI bbs.kd3.us
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada rdnetbbs.com
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Kuehlbox Frankfurt, Germany kuehlbox.wtf
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
Alcoholiday South Carolina alco.bbs.io
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Legends of Yesteryear Huntsville, AL furmenservices.net:23322
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
79 Columns USA oddnetwork.org
Clutch Windsor bbs.clutchbbs.com
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
KK4QBN BBS Chatsworth, GA kk4qbn.synchro.net
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Operation Ivy Baltimore, MD operationivy.dyndns.org
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Herbies-BBS II Weil am Rhein, Germany herbies-bbs.ddns.net
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Unicyber BBS Hitchin, UK bbs.unicyber.co.uk:2323
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
Bit's Lair BBS Madrid bitslair.voidlabs.com
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
LoFi Canada lofi.ooo:8888
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Nightmare BBS Milano, Italy bbs.3bsoft.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
FuNToPia Germany funtopia.ddnss.eu:2023
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Tsali's BBS Kentucky, USA bbs.cultofjames.org:9023
The Ruins Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us:9707
Battlestar Atlantis Warminster, PA atlantisbbs.dyndns.org:2600
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
TFSI London, UK tfsi.synchronetbbs.org
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
The File Cabinet BBS Minnetonka, MN filecabi.casacam.net:1025
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
Outremer Vancouver, Canada outremer.fsxnet.nz
bbs.jasonwalker.ca Kitchener, ON, Canada bbs.jasonwalker.ca
Sanctuary Gothenburg, Sweden sanctuary.zapto.org:1541
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
Death Row USA deathrow.servebbs.org
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
DavidDGTNT BBS Gallatin, TN daviddgtnt.duckdns.org
Wizards Rainbow Los Angeles, CA wizardsrainbow.com
BodaX BBS Sweden bbs.beardy.se
End Of The Line BBS Plano, TX endofthelinebbs.com
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS Brisbane, Australia www.amigaretro.com
Poast BBS Los Angeles, CA & Luxembourg, LX bbs.poast.org
THE REALM Canada therealm.synchro.net
Local Yocal BBS Clearwater, FL localyocalbbs.com
Hold Fast Ottawa, Canada interzone.annexia.xyz:2323
Northern Realms/TG Binbrook, Ontario, Canada tg.nrbbs.net
Altair IV BBS Lufkin, TX altairiv.ddns.net:2323
ReTR0aKTiV Greensboro, NC ReTR0aKTiV.com
Analog Waffle Daytona Beach, FL waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
oNyX bBs Bristol, CT onyxbbs.mywire.org:2300
Slinky's Place Phenix City, AL slinkybbs.com
KRCO Knoxville, TN krco.synchronetbbs.org
The Viper BBS Fernley, NV theviperbbs.mywire.org
Rum Runners Richmond, VA rumrunner.synchronetbbs.org
Anarchy BBS Inverness,FL anarchybbs.com:2332
0xDECAFBAD Portland, OR bbs.decafbad.com:6523
Taco Pronto Clouds tacopronto.bbs.io:2128
Starship Junkyard Brisbane, Australia bbs.starshipjunkyard.com
tomato place San Diego, CA bbs.tomato.place:8888
The River Styx St. Louis, MS riverstyx.ddns.net
BLOODBBS Texas, USA BLOODBBS.ddns.net
retroverse Sydney, Australia bbs.retroverse.au
ZZap BBS Melbourne, Australia bbs.zzap.org:230
eye of the storm New Zealand on.the.net.nz
4 Wheel HAM Littleton, CO bbs.4wheelham.com
The NER BBS Memphis, TN nerbbs.com
Lowcrash DEV BBS Ljubljana, Slovenia bbs.lowcrash.dev:8888
The Alley BBS Anaheim, CA alley.deathcat.com:1337
Nightbite BBS Serrbia nightbite.redirectme.net:2323
FlipperZero BBS Livorno, Italy bbs.gglab.cloud:2323
The Rogue Network [Encrypted] bbs.roguenet.work
Shurato's Heavenly Sphere Boise, ID shsbbs.net

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2024 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.