HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Nola Carrier BBS Washington, DC nolacarrier.com:504
Efectolinux BBS Puerto Rico bbs.efectolinux.com
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Lunatic Fringe Vancouver, Canada lunatic.zapto.org
Prison Board BBS Mesquite, TX pbmystic.rdfig.net:24
Haunting the Chapel Chicago, IL htc.zapto.org
Kuehlbox Frankfurt, Germany kuehlbox.wtf
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
Oxford Mills Remote Campbellford, ON, Canada oxfordmi.synchro.net
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
The Silent Strike Peoria, AZ bbs.thesilentstrike.com
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
flupH West Virginia fluph.darktech.org
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Section One BBS Williamstown, NJ section1bbs.com
Mojo's World BBS Jackson, MI mojo.synchro.net
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Insane Asylum Racine, WI asylumbbs.net:28
Brain Storm BBS Brazil bsbbs.com.br
Necronomicon BBS New Bedford, MA necrobbs.strangled.net
The Underground BBS Evansville, IN x.theundergroundbbs.net
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Valhalla II Richmond, VA bbs.valhallahomeservices.com
Redmud Castle BBS Oklahoma City, OK redmudbbs.com
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Aliens' Abode! Philippines aliens.free.net.ph
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
UserClub BBS Jacksonville, NC userclub-bbs.com
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
Another Droid BBS Greece andr01d.zapto.org:9999
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
SHODANs Core Marina, CA shodanscore.com
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
Sloane BBS Atlanta, GA sloanebbs.com:2323
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
The Celtic Broch Asheville, NC tcb.synchronetbbs.org
Unicyber BBS Hitchin, UK bbs.unicyber.co.uk:2323
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Necropolis Freemont, CA necrobbs.com
PlaneT Afr0 Virginia Beach, VA cetialphafive.com:8888
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
-=LiQUiD DReAMz=- Memphis, TN liquiddreamz.ddns.net:2023
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
Reign of Fire BBS Milwauke, WI rofbbs.ddns.net:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
SonicBBS Beverley, UK sonicbbs.ddns.net:23
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
The Curse of Fenric Atlanta, GA fenric.muppetwhore.net:65523
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
Legacy/X WHQ Florida, USA legacyx-bbs.com
RetroBBSGames.com Rohnert Park, CA retrobbsgames.com
DarkAgesBBS Wayne, OK darkagesbbs.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Telnet Games Toronto, Canada darknetdiaries.synchronetbbs.org
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
The Gatehouse BBS Hockley Valley, ON, Canada bbs.digitalgatehouse.com
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
The Unknown Realm Ontario, Canada turealm.no-ip.org:3023
Nightmare BBS Milano, Italy bbs.3bsoft.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
Pweck's Retreat BBS Omaha, NE bbs.pweck.net
SugarRush Oregon, USA bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
Panopticon Calgary, Canada panoptic.onl
Flee the Planet California, USA 98.208.62.73:2323
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
Deep Thought BBS Topeka, KS bbs.deepthoughtbbs.com
ElGringo BBS Longueuil, Quebec, Canada bbs.el-gringo.ca
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Eternal Domain Bakersfield, CA eternaldomain.net
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Faith Collapsing Dayton, OH bbs.faithcollapsing.com:2323
Bunker BBS Canada bunkerbbs.synchronetbbs.org
Gomers BBS gomers.synchronetbbs.org gomers.synchronetbbs.org:2000
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Dragon's BBS Texas, USA dragonsys.org
Battlestar Gemini Warminster, PA geminibbs.dyndns.org:2800
Halls of Valhalla San Francisco, CA hovalbbs.com:2333
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Auntie Bodies BBS UK auntiebodiesbbs.themuldoons.co.uk:2324
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Westwood BBS II King George, VA westwoodbbs.net:8888
The Reactor BBS USA thereactorbbs.com:2323
Baltimore Compuserv Baltimore, MD baltimore.bbs.compuserv.org:2300
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
El Burro Diablo Waterboro, ME bbs.elburrodiablo.com
Slate hell bbs Mooresburg, TN Msbgtn01.synchro.net
WWWnet Florida, USA wwwnet.org:8888
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
Odyssey BBS Chicago, IL odysseybbs.ddns.net:8080
TFSI London, UK tfsi.synchronetbbs.org
BeBeeS Prague, Czech Republic gopher.su 1234
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
The Bat Cave Ohio, USA batcave.fsxnet.nz:8023
Paradox BBS Canada paradoxbbs.synchronetbbs.org
Crewmate's Test Lab Central EU crew.bbs.yt
The File Cabinet BBS Minnetonka, MN filecabi.casacam.net:1025
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
Infinite Space BBS Central Florida infinitespacebbs.ddns.net
Project Open Gate Houston, TX telnet.projectopengate.com
The Trading Post [SOUTH] BBS Columbia, SC ttps.dyndns.org:2323
8Bit Saturday Night USA bbs.8bitsaturdaynight.com
Phantasm UK phantasm.bbs.io:4489
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
Stolas' Library Calgary, Canada stolas.ink
Outremer Vancouver, Canada outremer.fsxnet.nz
Technically BBS Newmarket, Ontario, Canada bbs.billingham.ca:2323
KCM BBS Kautzen, Austria zahrl.ddns.net:2023

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2021 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.