HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Decker's Heaven Gainesville, FL bbs.deckersheaven.com
Nola Carrier BBS Washington, DC nolacarrier.com:504
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
KD3net Pawtucket, RI bbs.kd3.us
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Haunting the Chapel Chicago, IL htc.zapto.org
Kuehlbox Frankfurt, Germany kuehlbox.wtf
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
Oxford Mills Remote Campbellford, ON, Canada oxfordmi.synchro.net
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
The Silent Strike Peoria, AZ bbs.thesilentstrike.com
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
flupH West Virginia fluph.darktech.org
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Shadowscope Temple, GA bbs.shadowscope.com
Legends of Yesteryear Huntsville, AL loybbs.net
Mojo's World BBS Jackson, MI mojo.synchro.net
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Insane Asylum Racine, WI asylumbbs.net:28
fORCE9 BBS London, UK bbs.force9.org
79 Columns USA oddnetwork.org
2nd Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 2ndchoicecore.ddns.net:1024
The Search BBS Texas, USA bbs.theharrisclan.net:34123
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Valhalla II Richmond, VA bbs.valhallahomeservices.com
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
iNK tWO bbs Covina, CA bbs.inktwo.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
The Zone Lorain, OH zonebbs.net
Aliens' Abode! Philippines aliens.free.net.ph
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Another Droid BBS Greece andr01d.zapto.org:9999
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Colorado Springs Central Net Colorado Springs, CO cscnet1.net
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Herbies-BBS II Weil am Rhein, Germany herbies-bbs.ddns.net
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
Unicyber BBS Hitchin, UK bbs.unicyber.co.uk:2323
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
Reign of Fire BBS Milwauke, WI rofbbs.ddns.net:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
-X-caliber BBS Detroit, MI bbs.aholix.net:6800
Made to Raid USA bbs.madetoraid.com:2323
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
Thunder BBS Danielsville, PA thunderbbs.asuscomm.com:2323
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
The Curse of Fenric Atlanta, GA fenric.muppetwhore.net:65523
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
Legacy/X WHQ Florida, USA legacyx-bbs.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Telnet Games Toronto, Canada darknetdiaries.synchronetbbs.org
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
Dreambuilders San Jose, CA dreambuilders.fros.com:6800
The Gatehouse BBS Hockley Valley, ON, Canada bbs.digitalgatehouse.com
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Nightmare BBS Milano, Italy bbs.3bsoft.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
SugarRush Oregon, USA bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
Deep Thought BBS Topeka, KS bbs.deepthoughtbbs.com
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
The Ruins Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us:9707
Battlestar Pegasus Warminster, PA pegasusbbs.dyndns.org:28
Battlestar Atlantis Warminster, PA atlantisbbs.dyndns.org:2600
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Inner Realm Charlotte, NC innerrealmbbs.us
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Dragon's BBS Texas, USA dragonsys.org
Battlestar Gemini Warminster, PA geminibbs.dyndns.org:2800
Halls of Valhalla San Francisco, CA hovalbbs.com:2333
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Auntie Bodies BBS UK auntiebodiesbbs.themuldoons.co.uk:2324
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Westwood BBS II King George, VA westwoodbbs.net:8888
Baltimore Compuserv Baltimore, MD baltimore.bbs.compuserv.org:2300
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
Odyssey BBS Chicago, IL odysseybbs.ddns.net:8080
TFSI London, UK tfsi.synchronetbbs.org
The Bat Cave Ohio, USA batcave.fsxnet.nz:8023
Crewmate's Test Lab Central EU crew.bbs.yt
The File Cabinet BBS Minnetonka, MN filecabi.casacam.net:1025
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
Project Open Gate Houston, TX telnet.projectopengate.com
The Trading Post [SOUTH] BBS Columbia, SC ttps.dyndns.org:2323
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
slipstream.com Oshawa, ON, Canada slpstrm.synchro.net
KCM BBS Kautzen, Austria zahrl.ddns.net:2023
bbs.jasonwalker.ca Kitchener, ON, Canada bbs.jasonwalker.ca
Sanctuary Gothenburg, Sweden sanctuary.zapto.org:1541
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Classic Mac BBS South San Francisco, CA macos.retro-os.live
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
CaNerDUH BBS Medicine Hat, AB, Canada bbs.canerduh.com:23905
Digital Universe Canada digitaluni.net
Death Row USA deathrow.servebbs.org
Planet Caravan San Antonio, TX lab.zylone.org
UAT_SOC Tempe, AZ bbs.uatsoc.us:8889
Nightvault Sacramento, CA tos.synchronetbbs.org:2323
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
After Hours II Inverness, FL afterhours-bbs.com:2330
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
Big Beautiful System Bay Area, CA bigbeautifulsystem.ddns.net
Fratm's BBS Santa Rosa, CA bbs.fratm.com
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
DavidDGTNT BBS Gallatin, TN daviddgtntshouse.tk

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2021 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.