HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
Crazy World BBS Quebec, Canada crazyworldbbs.com
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Decker's Heaven Gainesville, FL bbs.deckersheaven.com
Nola Carrier BBS Washington, DC nolacarrier.com:504
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
KD3net Pawtucket, RI bbs.kd3.us
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Tardis BBS Lancashire, UK bbs.cortex-media.info:4223
Verify-Nebula Grimsby, UK verify-nebula.kicks-ass.net
Prison Board BBS Mesquite, TX pbmystic.rdfig.net:24
Haunting the Chapel Chicago, IL htc.zapto.org
Kuehlbox Frankfurt, Germany kuehlbox.wtf
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
The Silent Strike Peoria, AZ bbs.thesilentstrike.com
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
flupH West Virginia fluph.darktech.org
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Mystic Dreams BBS Warminster, PA darkrealmsbbs.dyndns.org:24
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Immortal's Domain Pleasant Grove, UT immortalsdomain.com
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Brain Storm BBS Brazil bsbbs.com.br
Necronomicon BBS New Bedford, MA necrobbs.strangled.net
The Underground BBS Evansville, IN x.theundergroundbbs.net
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Lightning BBS Pleasant Grove, UT lightningbbs.com
Valhalla II Richmond, VA bbs.valhallahomeservices.com
Redmud Castle BBS Oklahoma City, OK redmudbbs.com
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Code Red BBS Warminster, PA coderedbbs.dyndns.org:2323
iNK tWO bbs Covina, CA bbs.inktwo.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
The Zone Lorain, OH zonebbs.net
Aliens' Abode! Philippines aliens.free.net.ph
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
Another Droid BBS Greece andr01d.zapto.org:9999
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Colorado Springs Central Net Colorado Springs, CO cscnet1.net
Region 15 HQ Colorado Springs, CO region15.net
SHODANs Core Prunedale, CA shodanscore.com
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Herbies-BBS II Weil am Rhein, Germany herbies-bbs.ddns.net
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
The Celtic Broch Asheville, NC tcb.synchronetbbs.org
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
The Necropolis Freemont, CA necrobbs.com
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
Reign of Fire BBS Milwauke, WI rofbbs.ddns.net:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
SonicBBS Beverley, UK sonicbbs.ddns.net:23
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
PBSync Prison BBS Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net:2424
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
XM Core BBS Dallas, TX bbs.dapla.net
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
KrAABy Gamer BBS Frankfurt, DE kraaby.synchronetbbs.org
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
Dark Matter BBS Kurten, TX darkmatt.synchro.net
The Curse of Fenric Atlanta, GA fenric.muppetwhore.net:65523
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
Legacy/X WHQ Florida, USA legacyx-bbs.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
Card & Claw Berkeley, CA cardandclaw.com:8888
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
Star Frontiers Huntsville, TX starfron.synchronetbbs.org
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Telnet Games Toronto, Canada darknetdiaries.synchronetbbs.org
Compuf**k Binghamton, NY compufuck.xyz:2323
Dark Forces BBS Warminster, PA darkforcesbbs.dyndns.org:2200
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
Whiskey Tango Pocatello, ID whiskey.synchronetbbs.org
The Gatehouse BBS Hockley Valley, ON, Canada bbs.digitalgatehouse.com
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Reconquista BBS Covina, CA rq.araknet.xyz:8888
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
Bad Users BBS Amory, MS 207.68.246.249
Nightmare BBS Milano, Italy bbs.3bsoft.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
HyperNode Vancouver, Canada hypernode.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
Pweck's Retreat BBS Omaha, NE bbs.pweck.net
SugarRush Oregon, USA bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
Panopticon Calgary, Canada panoptic.onl
The Pub BBS Saint Louis, MO thepubbs.com
Flee the Planet California, USA 98.208.62.73:2323
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
Amiga Heaven Quebec City, Canada amigaheaven.com
K5TMT BBS Leander, TX bbs.k5tmt.com:2023
Deep Thought BBS Topeka, KS bbs.deepthoughtbbs.com
No Agenda BBS United States noagenda.synchronetbbs.org
Milliways BBS Ocala, FL milliwaysbbs.com
D3relict Charlotte, NC d3relict.duckdns.org
ElGringo BBS Longueuil, Quebec, Canada bbs.el-gringo.ca
Splatter.Haus Washington, DC splatter.haus:2323
FuNToPia Germany funtopia.ddnss.eu:2023
KF5QEO's Shack Mississippi kf5qeo.synchronetbbs.org
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Game Over Grand Rapids, MI gameover.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Eternal Domain Bakersfield, CA eternaldomain.net
Tsali's BBS Kentucky, USA bbs.cultofjames.org:9023
The Ruins Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us:9707
Battlestar Pegasus Warminster, PA pegasusbbs.dyndns.org:28
Battlestar Atlantis Warminster, PA atlantisbbs.dyndns.org:2600
Dirty Bird's Nest Tampa, FL dbn.servebeer.com:6400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Richard's Fun House Dallas, TX richardf.synchronetbbs.org
Pixelheresy Industries Mariehamn, Finland phiax.synchronetbbs.org:3333

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2020 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.