HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
KD3net Pawtucket, RI bbs.kd3.us
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Haunting the Chapel Chicago, IL htc.zapto.org
Kuehlbox Frankfurt, Germany kuehlbox.wtf
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
The Silent Strike Peoria, AZ bbs.thesilentstrike.com
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
flupH West Virginia fluph.darktech.org
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Mystic Dreams BBS Warminster, PA darkrealmsbbs.dyndns.org:24
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Shadowscope Temple, GA bbs.shadowscope.com
Mojo's World BBS Jackson, MI mojo.synchro.net
fORCE9 BBS London, UK bbs.force9.org
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Valhalla II Richmond, VA bbs.valhallahomeservices.com
Redmud Castle BBS Oklahoma City, OK redmudbbs.com
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
iNK tWO bbs Covina, CA bbs.inktwo.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
UserClub BBS Jacksonville, NC userclub-bbs.com
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
Another Droid BBS Greece andr01d.zapto.org:9999
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Colorado Springs Central Net Colorado Springs, CO cscnet1.net
SHODANs Core Marina, CA shodanscore.com
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Herbies-BBS II Weil am Rhein, Germany herbies-bbs.ddns.net
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
The Fishingnet France fishingnet.phatstar.org
Unicyber BBS Hitchin, UK bbs.unicyber.co.uk:2323
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
Reign of Fire BBS Milwauke, WI rofbbs.ddns.net:2300
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
-X-caliber BBS Detroit, MI bbs.aholix.net:6800
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
SBB Systems London, UK bbs.sbbsystems.com
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
Thunder BBS Danielsville, PA thunderbbs.asuscomm.com:2323
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
Dark Matter BBS Kurten, TX darkmatt.synchro.net
The Curse of Fenric Atlanta, GA fenric.muppetwhore.net:65523
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
RetroBBSGames.com Rohnert Park, CA retrobbsgames.com
DarkAgesBBS Wayne, OK darkagesbbs.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Telnet Games Toronto, Canada darknetdiaries.synchronetbbs.org
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
The Unknown Realm Ontario, Canada turealm.no-ip.org:3023
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
ZeroSum Ogdensburg, NJ zerosum.synchro.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
No Agenda BBS United States noagenda.synchronetbbs.org
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Tsali's BBS Kentucky, USA bbs.cultofjames.org:9023
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Halls of Valhalla San Francisco, CA hovalbbs.com:2333
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Auntie Bodies BBS UK auntiebodiesbbs.themuldoons.co.uk:2324
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Westwood BBS II King George, VA westwoodbbs.net:8888
Baltimore Compuserv Baltimore, MD baltimore.bbs.compuserv.org:2300
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
The Bat Cave Ohio, USA batcave.fsxnet.nz:8023
Crewmate's Test Lab Central EU crew.bbs.yt
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
The Trading Post [SOUTH] BBS Columbia, SC ttps.dyndns.org:2323
Phantasm UK phantasm.bbs.io:4489
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
Technically BBS Newmarket, Ontario, Canada bbs.billingham.ca:2323
bbs.jasonwalker.ca Kitchener, ON, Canada bbs.jasonwalker.ca
Sanctuary Gothenburg, Sweden sanctuary.zapto.org:1541
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
A Nu Start BBS Rochester, NY bbs.dailydump.xyz:8000
Northern Truro, NS, Canada 159.2.62.236
Classic Mac BBS South San Francisco, CA macos.retro-os.live
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2021 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.